Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
ButterfliesandBooks.over-blog.com

I’m a reviewer. But it’s also an every day blog. I’ve seen lots of blogs sites and decided to give it a go. Come in, look around and leave feedback πŸ’‹

People watching

I love to people watch. 

And I like nothing more than watching people go by with a large coffee. 

I like to see what they wear, how they walk, how they interact with others.

And if I have the time, I like to make up little stories, or wonder about their life, are they happy, would they change things ? 

I think it’s more fun to people watch in the summer, are you a people watcher ?

What do you like to do if you have a spare half an hour ?

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post