Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
ButterfliesandBooks.over-blog.com

I’m a reviewer. But it’s also an every day blog. I’ve seen lots of blogs sites and decided to give it a go. Come in, look around and leave feedback πŸ’‹

Happy 1st Birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆ My blog is 1 year old today 😊😁

If I’d remembered, I would have brought cake ...... mmmmmm cake 🤤

If I’d remembered, I would have brought cake ...... mmmmmm cake 🤤

An email reminded me that today a year ago I started my blog 😊

So not sure what I should write πŸ€”

I could review what I’ve done so far ...... 

i could ponder on what the next year will bring (but I think I did that January 1stπŸ˜‰

I must admit, I’ve had a lot of fun so far. I’ve been focused on doing something positive. It’s been an interesting experience, and for me, I didn’t think I’d stick at, but it’s helped, and I can’t belive it’s been a year already.

I must admit, I’ve had a lot of fun so far. I’ve been focused on doing something positive. It’s been an interesting experience, and for me, I didn’t think I’d stick at, but it’s helped, and I can’t belive it’s been a year already.

So, I’d like to thank you if your a regular visitor to my page.

So, I’d like to thank you if your a regular visitor to my page.

And here’s to another busy year 💋

And here’s to another busy year 💋

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post