Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
ButterfliesandBooks.over-blog.com

I’m a reviewer. But it’s also an every day blog. I’ve seen lots of blogs sites and decided to give it a go. Come in, look around and leave feedback πŸ’‹

Picture frames .....

A new project 

pretty pleased with the results. 

Need more frames as I have a few more ideas πŸ˜‰

the frames were already made up. The designs on the front are my own. 

These are with tape. Thinking about putting a clear plastic over the top. As some of the tape keeps coming away.
These are with tape. Thinking about putting a clear plastic over the top. As some of the tape keeps coming away.
These are with tape. Thinking about putting a clear plastic over the top. As some of the tape keeps coming away.
These are with tape. Thinking about putting a clear plastic over the top. As some of the tape keeps coming away.
These are with tape. Thinking about putting a clear plastic over the top. As some of the tape keeps coming away.
These are with tape. Thinking about putting a clear plastic over the top. As some of the tape keeps coming away.

These are with tape. Thinking about putting a clear plastic over the top. As some of the tape keeps coming away.

Look pretty good 😀

Look pretty good 😀

Once the tape ones were done, I tried with gems and pearls. 

 

Tried a few ideas. Liked the minimal ones better than the one covered in crystals. Not sure if they are missing something ? Is it enough, or do I need something in the corners ?
Tried a few ideas. Liked the minimal ones better than the one covered in crystals. Not sure if they are missing something ? Is it enough, or do I need something in the corners ?
Tried a few ideas. Liked the minimal ones better than the one covered in crystals. Not sure if they are missing something ? Is it enough, or do I need something in the corners ?
Tried a few ideas. Liked the minimal ones better than the one covered in crystals. Not sure if they are missing something ? Is it enough, or do I need something in the corners ?
Tried a few ideas. Liked the minimal ones better than the one covered in crystals. Not sure if they are missing something ? Is it enough, or do I need something in the corners ?

Tried a few ideas. Liked the minimal ones better than the one covered in crystals. Not sure if they are missing something ? Is it enough, or do I need something in the corners ?

Finished frames
Finished frames
Finished frames
Finished frames

Finished frames

Need a few more frames. I want to do flowers and butterflies. Think I have a few ladybirds somewhere 😉

Need a few more frames. I want to do flowers and butterflies. Think I have a few ladybirds somewhere 😉

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post