Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
ButterfliesandBooks.over-blog.com

I’m a reviewer. But it’s also an every day blog. I’ve seen lots of blogs sites and decided to give it a go. Come in, look around and leave feedback 💋

My first rag doll is finished

I’m so pleased with how she turned out. All hand stitched.
I’m so pleased with how she turned out. All hand stitched.
I’m so pleased with how she turned out. All hand stitched.
I’m so pleased with how she turned out. All hand stitched.
I’m so pleased with how she turned out. All hand stitched.
I’m so pleased with how she turned out. All hand stitched.
I’m so pleased with how she turned out. All hand stitched.

I’m so pleased with how she turned out. All hand stitched.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post